BANYULE FOOTBALL CLUB - HOME OF THE BEARS

WEEKLY TEAMS

Rnd 1: Sat Apr 01 vs Goolwa-Pt Elliot

Teams >>

Rnd 2: Sat Apr 08 vs McLaren (Night Match)

Teams >>

Rnd 3: Sat Apr 22 vs Myponga-Sellicks

Teams >>

Rnd 4: Sat Apr 29 vs Yankalilla

Teams >>

Rnd 5: Sat May 6 vs Strathalbyn

Teams >>

Rnd 6: Sat May 13 vs Mount Compass

Teams >>

Rnd 7: Sat May 20 vs Victor Harbor

Teams >>

Rnd 8: Sat May 27 vs Langhorne Creed

Teams >>

Rnd 9: Sat June 3 vs Encounter Bay

Teams >>

Rnd 10: Sat June 17 vs Goolwa/Pt Elliot

Teams >>

Rnd 11: Sat June 24 vs McLaren

Teams >>

Rnd 12: Sat July 1 vs Myponga/Sellicks

Teams >>

Rnd 13: Sat July 13 vs Yankalilla

Teams >>

Rnd 14: Sat July 22 vs Strathalbyn

Teams >>

Rnd 15: Sat July 29 vs Mount Compass

Teams >>

Rnd 16: Sat August 5 vs Victor Harbor

Teams >>

Rnd 17: Sat August 12 vs Langhorne Creek

Teams >>

Round 18: Sat 19 Aug v Encounter Bay

Teams >>